Click title to download programme notes

Baroque Period
Concerto in D minor BWV974
English Suite No.2 BWV807
French Suite No.5 BWV816
Partita No.2 
Partita No.5 BWV829
C minor BWV911
D Major BWV912
E minor BWV914
G Major BWV916
Das Wohltemperierte Clavier Band I
D minor BWV851
E flat Major BWV852
F minor BWV857
F sharp minor BWV859
G minor BWV861
A flat Major BWV862
Das Wohltemperierte Clavier Band II
C sharp Major BWV872
D Major BWV874
F Major BWV880
G sharp minor BWV887
B flat minor BWV891
B minor BWV890
D. Scarlatti
Sonata in B minor K27
2 Sonata in C K308,309
2 Sonate in G K426,427
Sonata in D K491
2 Sonate in B flat K544,545

© 2023 by Brian Blunt. Proudly created with